Ансамбль «Київські солісти»
Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists"

13-02-2020 19:00

National Chamber Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists" 

IGOR PUCHKOV, conductor 


Scherbakov -Piano Concerto No. 1 

Schnittke - Concerto for Piano and Strings, op. 136 

Grieg –Holberg Suite 

Schubert - Quartet in D minor "The Death and the Maiden" 

(author's arrangement for string orchestra),op. 810

Ticket prices: 70 UAH - 350 UAH

Upcoming events