ШОПЕН, КАРЛОВИЧ, КІЛЯР. Нац.симф. оркестр України
National Symphony Orchestra

28-10-2020 19:00

With the support of the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland, Polish Institute in Kyiv, “Pro Musica Viva” Foundation


National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Roman Revakovych, conductor (Poland)

Tomasz Marut, piano (Poland)

Karłowicz - Serenade for Strings in C major, Op. 2

Kilar – Orawa, for string orchestra

Chopin- Piano Concerto No.1 in E minor, Op.11

Ticket prices: 80 UAH - 400 UAH

Upcoming events