Дует «Rulla Voita», ансамбль «Київські солісти»
Duet "RullaVoita"

15-01-2020 19:00

Duet "RullaVoita" – 


DMYTRO ULIYANOV, vibraphone 

National Chamber Ensemble "Kyiv Soloists" 

NATALIA STETS, conductor 

Bach - Aria from Orchestra Suite No. 3 

Vivaldi - Concerto for two violins and orchestra in A minor (arranged for violin and vibraphone by "RullaVoita"), 

Mozart - Adagio and Fugue in C minor 

Piazzolla - Concerto "Spring" from the "The Seasons in Buenos Aires" (arranged for violin and vibraphone by "RullaVoita") 

Pärt - Mirror in the Mirror (arranged by «RullaVoita») 

  Poliova - "The Epistle to One Simple Man" for violin, vibraphone and strings 

Britten - Simple Symphony, op.4: 

               III. Sentimental Sarabande 

Pelēcis – “Blossoming Jasmine” for violin, vibraphone and chamber orchestra

Ticket prices: 80 UAH - 400 UAH

Upcoming events