Live online concert / Дюк Еллінгтон. Біг-бенд духового оркестру

25-08-2020 19:00




Big-Band of the National Academic Symphonic Band of Ukraine


Soloist – KATIKO PURTSELADZE (vocal)

On August 25, the Big Band of the National Academic Symphony Band of Ukraine under the direction of Oleksiy Vikulov will delight the listeners with a program with works of Duke Ellington. We hope that jazz compositions from the repertoire of the legendary orchestra of Duke Ellington will give you incredible emotions and create the atmosphere of a real holiday!


D. Ellington – C Jam Blues

К. Weill, М. Blitzstein – Mack the Knife

D. Ellington, B. Russell – Don't Get Around Much Anymore

L. Hart, R. Rodgers – My Funny Valentine

H. Mancini, J. Mercer – Days of Wine and Roses

V. Dukelsky («Vernon Duke») – April In Paris

C. Porter – Night and Day

B. Hebb – Sunny

D. Ellington, I. Mills – It Don't Mean A Thing

G. Shearing, G.D.Weiss – Lullaby Of Birdland

L. Hart, R. Rodgers – Where Or When

B. Strayhorn – Take The “A” Train

D. Ellington, B. Russell – Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me

D. Ellington

D. George

J. Hodges

H. James

 – I'm Beginning To See The Light

D. Ellington, J. Mercer, B. Strayhorn – Satin Doll

R. Henderson, М. Dixon – Bye Bye Blackbird

D. Ellington – In A Sentimental Mood

М. Lewis, Н. Hamilton – How High the Moon

J. Burke, Е. Garner – Misty

J. McHugh, D. Fields – On The Sunny Side Of The Street

D. Ellington – In A Mellotone

J. Tizol, D. Ellington, I. Mills – Caravan

How to get access to listen to wonderful classics and favorite musicians live during online streaming? It is quite simple. Pay your order to access the streaming; receive an email with a ticket and your personal link to the page you selected to watch. That's all. Now you can watch the concert live on your computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone, where you think the best video is played.

Let us enjoy an exquisite classical music together!


Ticket prices: 100 UAH - 100 UAH

Upcoming events